CUPE Executive Election

The following positions are to be elected at the November 21, 2017 General Membership Meeting:

  1.  President (Larry Oakley, Ken Pommier, Scott Bruce & Sonia Hampson have been nominated)
  2.  Vice President City of Kelowna Inside Workers (Graham March has been nominated)
  3.  1st Vice President Regional District of Central Okanagan, (Scott Bruce has been nominated)
  4.  Recording Secretary (Patty Holloway & Bryan Mazda have been nominated)
  5.  Vice President Glenmore Ellison Improvement District (Andrew Cammell has been nominated)
  6.  Chief Shop Steward (Sonia Hampson has been nominated)
  7.  Young Worker Representative (Kelsey Versteeg has been nominated)