Executive, Trustees and Stewards

This is your 2020 Executive:

cupe-touchicon

Ken Pommier, President

250-762-8576

pres@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconDeb Tomlinson, Chief Shop Steward

250-826-6056

shopsteward@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconRita Sztepanacz, Secretary-Treasurer

250-469-8566

sectrea@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Patty Holloway, Recording Secretary

250-212-3414

recsec@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconAmanda Schuffels, Young Worker Representative

250-826-9076

youngworker@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconAaron Geck, Membership Officer

250-864-2965

membership@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconGraham March, Vice President, City of Kelowna-Inside Workers

250-469-8441

cokvpinside@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconAlyssa Schubert, Vice President, City of Kelowna-Outside Workers

250-681-3720

cokvpoutside@cupe338.ca

 

Annie Lynch, Vice President, District of Lake Countrycupe-touchicon

250-718-5647

lakecountryvp@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Daniel King, Vice President, Glenmore Ellison Improvement District

250-826-8583

geidvp@cupe338.ca

 

Cody Anderson, Vice President, Kelowna Airportcupe-touchicon

250-317-3078

airportvp@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconScott Bruce, Vice President (1st), Regional District of Central Okanagan

250-878-2494

rdcovp1@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Chad Garecht, Vice President (2nd), Regional District of Central Okanagan

250-762-8576 / 250-878-2494

rdcovp2@cupe338.ca

 

Jill Evans, Museumcupe-touchicon

778-478-0325

museumvp@cupe338.ca

 

Jeff Clark, BMIDcupe-touchicon

250-859-5939

bmidvp@cupe338.ca

 

Lynda Davy, Vice President, Commissionairescupe-touchicon

250-575-5997

commissvp@cupe338.ca

 

Trustees

3 Year Trustee – VACANT
2 Year Trustee – VACANT
1 Year Trustee – Maryann Allan

 

Stewards

City of Kelowna
  • Arena/Stadium – Ken Leis
  •  250-470-8577
  • City Hall- Irene Wangler
  •   zephryn@shaw.ca or 250-215-1586
  • Community Theatre – Rusty Gahr
  •  rgahr@kelowna.ca or 250-469-8942
  • Landfill – Lee Ewen
  •  leeewen@live.ca or 250-718-5698
  • Parks – David Scott
  •  250-864-0237
  • Parks – Don Orr
  •   donorr17@yahoo.ca or 778-363-1700
  • PRC – Shelley Courtney
  •  shelley@rezgeek.com or 250-864-9335
  • RCMP – Karen Bamford
  •  kbamford@shaw.ca or 250-899-1786
  • Windsor Road – Maryann Allan
  •  maryannallan58@gmail.com or 250-763-5519
  • Yards – Larry Oakley
  •  larryoakley65@gmail.com or 250-309-2403
  • Yards – Ross Whalen
  •  rosconow@yahoo.com or 250-878-0443
    City of Kelowna – Airport
    Mike Geistlinger mikegeistlinger@hotmail.com or 250-864-2822
    Commissionaires
    Kelly James kelly_d_james@hotmail.com
    District of Lake Country
    Paul Dupuis dupuis72@telus.net or 250-808-7012
    Lea Kuntz  lkunz@lakecountry.bc.ca or 250-717-6326
    Glenmore Ellison Improvement District (GEID)
    Danielle James danielle.james@hotmail.ca or 403-922-0137
    Regional District of Central Okanagan (RDCO)
    WWTP – Greg Beloin  greg.beloin@gmail.com or 778-214-1535
    KLO Building – Angela Lambrecht lamb9@telus.net
    Kelowna Museum
    Vacant  museumvp@cupe338.ca or 250-763-2417
    Southeast Kelowna Irrigation District (SEKID)
    Vacant 250-762-8576