Executive, Trustees and Stewards

This is your 2020 Executive:

cupe-touchicon

Ken Pommier, President

250-762-8576

pres@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconDeb Tomlinson, Chief Shop Steward

250-826-6056

shopsteward@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconPatrick Gramiak, Secretray-Treasurer

250-762-8576

sectrea@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Patty Holloway, Recording Secretary

250-212-3414

recsec@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconAmanda Schuffels, Young Worker Representative

250-826-9076

youngworker@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconAaron Geck, Membership Officer

250-864-2965

membership@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconGraham March, Vice President, City of Kelowna-Inside Workers

250-469-8441

cokvpinside@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconRoss Whalen, Vice President, City of Kelowna-Outside Workers

250-878-0443

cokvpoutside@cupe338.ca

 

Annie Lynch, Vice President, District of Lake Countrycupe-touchicon

250-718-5647

lakecountryvp@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

‘VACANT’, Vice President, Glenmore Ellison Improvement District

250-762-8576

admin@cupe338.ca

 

Elia Nicoloyannis, Vice President, Kelowna Airportcupe-touchicon

250-762-8576

airportvp@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconScott Bruce, Vice President (1st), Regional District of Central Okanagan

250-878-2494

rdcovp1@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Chad Garecht, Vice President (2nd), Regional District of Central Okanagan

250-762-8576 / 250-878-2494

rdcovp2@cupe338.ca

 

Jill Evans, Museumcupe-touchicon

778-478-0325

museumvp@cupe338.ca

 

Jeff Clark, BMIDcupe-touchicon

250-859-5939

bmidvp@cupe338.ca

 

Lynda Davy, Vice President, Commissionairescupe-touchicon

250-575-5997

commissvp@cupe338.ca

 

Trustees

3 Year Trustee – VACANT
2 Year Trustee – VACANT
1 Year Trustee – Maryann Allan

 

Stewards

City of Kelowna

  • Arena/Stadium – Ken Leis,  250-470-8577
  • City Hall- Irene Wangler,   zephryn@shaw.ca or 250-215-1586
  • Community Theatre – Rusty Gahr,  rgahr@kelowna.ca or 250-469-8942
  • Landfill – Lee Ewen,  leeewen@live.ca or 250-718-5698
  • Parks – David Scott,  250-864-0237
  • Parks – Don Orr,   donorr17@yahoo.ca or 778-363-1700
  • PRC – Shelley Courtney,  shelley@rezgeek.com or 250-864-9335
  • Windsor Road – Maryann Allan,  maryannallan58@gmail.com or 250-763-5519
  • WWTF – Rick Hildred, rickhildred@gmail.com or 250-870-8316
  • Yards – vacant

 

City of Kelowna – Airport
Jeff Everett

Dustin Blair

Commissionaires
Kelly James, kelly_d_james@hotmail.com

District of Lake Country

Paul Dupuis, dupuis72@telus.net or 250-808-7012
Lea Kuntz, lkunz@lakecountry.bc.ca or 250-717-6326

Glenmore Ellison Improvement District (GEID)

Danielle James, danielle.james@hotmail.ca or 403-922-0137

Regional District of Central Okanagan (RDCO)

WWTP – Danika Dudzik, dudzik.shopsteward@gmail.com 250-762-8576
KLO Building – Angela Lambrecht, lamb9@telus.net

Kelowna Museum
Vacant, museumvp@cupe338.ca or 250-763-2417