Executive, Trustees and Stewards

This is your 2017 Executive:

cupe-touchiconLee Mossman, President

250-762-8576

cupe338@shawbiz.ca

 

cupe-touchiconSonia Hampson, Chief Shop Steward

250-826-6056 or  250-575-7025

kickbox.lady@gmail.com

 

cupe-touchiconRita Sztepanacz, Secretary-Treasurer

250-469-8566

sectreasurer338@gmail.com

 

cupe-touchiconPatty Holloway, Recording Secretary

250-212-3414

paholloway@hotmail.com

 

cupe-touchiconKelsey Versteeg, Young Worker Representative

250-306-3682

kelsey.versteeg@hotmail.co.uk

 

cupe-touchiconChris MacKay, Membership Officer

250-859-9349

chrisking@hotmail.ca

 

cupe-touchiconGraham March, Vice President, City of Kelowna-Inside Workers

250-469-8441

grahamcupe338@gmail.com


cupe-touchiconLarry Oakley, Vice President, City of Kelowna-Outside Workers

250-309-2403

oakleyl@outlook.com

 

Rod McDonald, Vice President, District of Lake Countrycupe-touchicon

250-575-7213

rmcdonald@lakecountry.bc.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Andrew Cammell, Vice President, Glenmore Ellison Improvement District

250-864-6870

cammellster@gmail.com

 

Kevin Vleeming, Vice President, Kelowna Airportcupe-touchicon

250-801-7231

murphi@shaw.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Scott Bruce, Vice President (1st), Regional District of Central Okanagan

250-878-2494

scott.bruce@hotmail.ca

cupe-touchicon

Blaise Laveay, Vice President (2nd), Regional District of Central Okanagan

250-258-1441

blaise.laveay@cord.bc.ca

 

Dana Hopkinson, Museumcupe-touchicon

250-763-2417

dhopkinson@kelownamuseums.ca

 

Jeff Clark, BMIDcupe-touchicon

250-859-5939

jeff_clark13@hotmail.com

 

 

Lynda Davy, Vice President, Commissionairescupe-touchicon

250-575-5997

lydavy0999@gmail.com

 

Trustees

3 Year Trustee – Bryan Mazda
2 Year Trustee – Ken Pommier
1 Year Trustee – Deb Tomlinson

 

Stewards

City of Kelowna
City Hall Irene Wangler  zephryn@shaw.ca or 250-215-1586
City Hall
Parks Don Orr  donorr17@yahoo.ca or 778-363-1700
Parks David Scott 250-864-0237
WWTP Henry Kohout  hgkohout@gmail.com
Yards Dave Calhoun   td.4.ever@hotmail.com or 250-863-8798
Yards Darin Neufeld  darinsheadache@gmail.com or 250-826-2262
RCMP  Sandy Sanderson sandy.sanderson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
RCMP  Diane Wojciechowski
Landfill  Darren Gulbe  darrengulbe21@gmail.com or 250-801-7568
Landfill  Darin Ramsay
City of Kelowna – Airport
Airport Cody Anderson equipment61@gmail.com or 250-317-3078
Airport Deb Tomlinson  debt@shaw.ca or 250-859-7080
District of Lake Country
Water Technician Kiel Wilke kielwilkie@gmail.com or 250-938-5435
Arena/Parks Lea Kuntz  lkunz@lakecountry.bc.ca or 250-717-6326
Glenmore Ellison Improvement District
GEID Andrew Cammell  cammellster@gmail.com or 250-864-6870
GEID Chris MacKay  chrisking@hotmail.ca or 250-859-9349
Regional District of Central Okanagan
Parks Dean Martin  dnomart@hotmail.com or 250-801-6766
WWTP Greg Beloin  greg.beloin@gmail.com or 778-214-1535
KLO Building Ryan Bohn   ryan@bohn.ca or 250-212-5650
KLO Building Brian Knechtel  brian.knechtel@gmail.com
Kelowna Museum
Dana Hopkinson  dhopkinson@kelownamuseums.ca or 250-763-2417