Executive, Trustees and Stewards

This is your 2018 Executive:

cupe-touchiconKen Pommier, President

250-762-8576

pres@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconSonia Hampson, Chief Shop Steward

250-826-6056 or  250-575-7025

shopsteward@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconRita Sztepanacz, Secretary-Treasurer

250-469-8566

sectrea@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconPatty Holloway, Recording Secretary

250-212-3414

recsec@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconKelsey Versteeg, Young Worker Representative

250-306-3682

youngworker@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconChris MacKay, Membership Officer

250-859-9349

membership@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchiconGraham March, Vice President, City of Kelowna-Inside Workers

250-469-8441

cokvpinside@cupe338.ca


cupe-touchiconLarry Oakley, Vice President, City of Kelowna-Outside Workers

250-309-2403

cokvpoutside@cupe338.ca

 

Rod McDonald, Vice President, District of Lake Countrycupe-touchicon

250-575-7213

lakecountryvp@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Andrew Cammell, Vice President, Glenmore Ellison Improvement District

250-864-6870

geidvp@cupe338.ca

 

Vacant, Vice President, Kelowna Airportcupe-touchicon

250-762-8576

airportvp@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Scott Bruce, Vice President (1st), Regional District of Central Okanagan

250-878-2494

rdcovp1@cupe338.ca

 

cupe-touchicon

Blaise Laveay, Vice President (2nd), Regional District of Central Okanagan

250-258-1441

rdcovp2@cupe338.ca

 

Dana Hopkinson, Museumcupe-touchicon

250-763-2417

museumvp@cupe338.ca

 

Jeff Clark, BMIDcupe-touchicon

250-859-5939

bmidvp@cupe338.ca

 

Lynda Davy, Vice President, Commissionairescupe-touchicon

250-575-5997

commissvp@cupe338.ca

 

Trustees

3 Year Trustee – Maryann Allan
2 Year Trustee – Bryan Mazda
1 Year Trustee – Deb Tomlinson

 

Stewards

City of Kelowna
City Hall Irene Wangler  zephryn@shaw.ca or 250-215-1586
City Hall
Parks Don Orr  donorr17@yahoo.ca or 778-363-1700
Parks David Scott 250-864-0237
WWTP Henry Kohout  hkohout@icloud.com
Yards Dave Calhoun   td.4.ever@hotmail.com or 250-863-8798
Yards Darin Neufeld  darinsheadache@gmail.com or 250-826-2262
RCMP  Sandy Sanderson sandy.sanderson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
RCMP  Diane Wojciechowski
Landfill  Darren Gulbe  darrengulbe21@gmail.com or 250-801-7568
Landfill  Darin Ramsay
City of Kelowna – Airport
Airport Cody Anderson equipment61@gmail.com or 250-317-3078
Airport Deb Tomlinson  debt@shaw.ca or 250-859-7080
District of Lake Country
Water Technician Kiel Wilke kielwilkie@gmail.com or 250-938-5435
Arena/Parks Lea Kuntz  lkunz@lakecountry.bc.ca or 250-717-6326
Glenmore Ellison Improvement District
GEID Andrew Cammell geidvp@cupe338.ca or 250-864-6870
GEID Chris MacKay membership@cupe338.ca or 250-859-9349
Regional District of Central Okanagan
Parks Dean Martin  dnomart@hotmail.com or 250-801-6766
WWTP Greg Beloin  greg.beloin@gmail.com or 778-214-1535
KLO Building Ryan Bohn   ryan@bohn.ca or 250-212-5650
KLO Building Brian Knechtel  brian.knechtel@gmail.com
Kelowna Museum
Dana Hopkinson  museumvp@cupe338.ca or 250-763-2417